Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 23
FireHouse at The Vine, del Lago Resort & Casino in Waterloo, NY, USA
NOTE: CJ noted a few times that he was getting over a cold. Allen handled some of the vocals, including all of Highway To Hell and a good chunk of When I Look Into Your Eyes.
  1. Rock on the Radio
  2. All She Wrote
  3. Shake & Tumble
  4. Oughta Be a Law
  5. When I Look Into Your Eyes
  6. Drum Solo
  7. Lover's Lane
  8. Home Is Where the Heart Is
  9. Don't Walk Away
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Highway to Hell ((Allen McKenzie vocals)) (AC/DC Cover)
  12. Love of a Lifetime
  13. Don't Treat Me Bad
  14. Reach for the Sky