Tour Date Search

Mon, Sep 26, 2022

Tour Date Details
Dec 17
Our Lady Peace at Grog Shop in Cleveland Heights, OH, USA
Our Lady Peace Stop Making Stupid People Famous Tour
NOTE: Pre-show soundcheck included "Automatic Flowers"
  1. The Message
  2. One Man Army
  3. Everyone's a Junkie
  4. Superman's Dead
  5. Innocent
  6. Wish You Well
  7. Drop Me in the Water
  8. Paper Moon / Life (Raine “should we dust this one off Steve?” before song (tour debut))
  9. R.K. 2029
  10. In Repair
  11. Is Anybody Home? (With 2003 live DVD intro!!!!!)
  12. Maps (Yeah Yeah Yeahs Cover)
  13. Run
  14. Thief
  15. Somewhere Out There
  16. Clumsy
  1. Stop Making Stupid People Famous (“Normally we go off the stage and then back on but we’re not gonna do that tonight”)
  2. 4am
  3. Starseed