Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Aug 21
Sleater‐Kinney, Wilco at Forest Hills Stadium in Queens, NY, USA
Sleater‐Kinney It's Time - Summer 2021
NOTE: Opening act for Wilco. Set cut short due to weather.
  1. High in the Grass
  2. Hurry On Home
  3. Price Tag
  4. Down the Line
  5. Jumpers
  6. Shadow Town
  7. Can I Go On
  8. Path of Wellness
  9. A New Wave
Wilco It's Time - Summer 2021
NOTE: No encore due to Hurricane Henri
  1. A Shot in the Arm (with Carrie Brownstein and Corin Tucker) (with Sleater‐Kinney)
  2. Random Name Generator
  3. At Least That's What You Said
  4. Love Is Everywhere (Beware)
  5. I Am Trying to Break Your Heart
  6. Art of Almost
  7. If I Ever Was a Child
  8. Impossible Germany
  9. Hummingbird
  10. Everyone Hides
  11. Box Full of Letters
  12. Dawned on Me
  13. Jesus, Etc.
  14. Theologians
  15. I'm the Man Who Loves You
  16. Heavy Metal Drummer
  17. I'm Always in Love