Tour Date Search

Tue, Aug 9, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 2
Blackberry Smoke, Umphrey’s McGee at Montage Mountain in Scranton, PA, USA
Blackberry Smoke Back on Our Bullshit Tour
  1. Lord Strike Me Dead
  2. Run Away From It All
  3. Live It Down
  4. Waiting for the Thunder
  5. Let It Burn
  6. Believe You Me
  7. Sleeping Dogs
  8. Ain't Gonna Wait
  9. You Hear Georgia
  10. Hey Delilah
  11. Ain't Got the Blues
  12. All Rise Again
  13. Free on the Wing (with 'Mountain Jam' by The Allman Brothers Band teases)
  14. One Horse Town
  15. Southbound (and Lamar Williams Jr.) (with Duane Betts) (The Allman Brothers Band Cover)
  16. Ain't Much Left of Me
Umphrey’s McGee
  1. Leave Me Las Vegas (>)
  2. The Silent Type
  3. Plunger (>)
  4. Looks
  5. Hurt Bird Bath (with 'A Love Supreme' by John Coltrane teases)
  6. The Floor
  7. Speak Up (with 'Dump City' tease)
  8. Dazed and Confused (with Kanika Moore on lead vocals) (live debut by UM) (Jake Holmes Cover)
  9. Wappy Sprayberry (>)
  10. 1348
  11. Glory (>)
  12. Hajimemashite (> 'Glory' reprise)
  13. 40's Theme