Tour Date Search

Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Tour Date Details
Jun 11
Blackberry Smoke at House of Blues in Houston, TX, USA
Blackberry Smoke Back on Our Bullshit Tour
  1. All Over the Road
  2. Lord Strike Me Dead
  3. Six Ways to Sunday
  4. Good One Comin' On
  5. Live It Down
  6. Waiting for the Thunder
  7. Pretty Little Lie
  8. Let It Burn
  9. Lucky Seven
  10. Hey Delilah
  11. Sleeping Dogs (with Long Haired Country Boy' snippet)
  12. You Hear Georgia
  13. The Whippoorwill
  14. Ain't Got the Blues
  15. Ain't the Same
  16. Run Away From It All
  17. Restless
  18. One Horse Town
  19. I'll Keep Ramblin'
  1. Old Scarecrow
  2. Ain't Much Left of Me