Tour Date Search

Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Tour Date Details
Feb 22
Danger Danger, Y & T, Zebra at Mulcahy's in Wantagh, NY, USA
Danger Danger
  1. Boys Will Be Boys
  2. Beat the Bullet
  3. Under the Gun
  4. Don't Walk Away
  5. Don't Blame It on Love
  6. Monkey Business
  7. I Still Think About You
  8. Bang Bang
  9. Naughty Naughty
Y & T U.S. Tour 2020
NOTE: Setlist Running Order May Be Incorrect & Songs May Be Omitted
  1. Hard Times
  2. Lucy
  3. Lipstick and Leather
  4. Don't Stop Runnin'
  5. Mean Streak
  6. Dirty Girl
  7. Blind Patriot
  8. Summertime Girls (PA went out during song, but band continued to play. Afterward, once PA came back on, band replayed )
  9. Black Tiger
  10. Rescue Me
  11. Forever
  12. I Believe in You
Zebra Live Album
  1. As I Said Before
  2. She's Waiting for You
  3. Last Time
  4. Wait Until the Summer's Gone
  5. One More Chance
  6. Take Your Fingers From My Hair
  7. Bears
  8. Better Not Call
  9. The La La Song
  10. Guy Gelso Drum Solo
  11. Time
  12. Who's Behind the Door
  13. He's Makin' You the Fool
  14. Tell Me What You Want
  15. The Ocean (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  1. A Passage to Bangkok (Rush Cover)
  2. Immigrant Song (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  3. Over the Hills and Far Away (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  4. Kashmir (Led Zeppelin Cover)
  1. When You Get There
  2. Rock Candy (Montrose Cover)
  3. No Tellin' Lies