Tour Date Search

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Tour Date Details
Feb 15
Cheap Trick at Tropicana Showroom in Atlantic City, NJ, USA
Cheap Trick
  1. Hello There
  2. Oh, Candy
  3. Big Eyes
  4. California Man (The Move Cover)
  5. On Top of the World
  6. You're All Talk
  7. When I Wake Up Tomorrow
  8. Ain't That a Shame (Fats Domino Cover)
  9. Yeah Yeah
  10. High Roller
  11. Baby Loves to Rock
  12. Southern Girls
  13. Bass Solo
  14. I'm Waiting for the Man (Tom Petersson on lead vocals) (with 'Heroin' by the Velvet Underground snippet) (The Velvet Underground Cover)
  15. Heaven Tonight
  16. I Want You to Want Me
  17. Dream Police
  1. Surrender
  2. Auf Wiedersehen
  3. Goodnight Now