Tour Date Search

Thu, Jul 29, 2021

Tour Date Details
Feb 12
Cheap Trick at Wind Creek Event Center in Bethlehem, PA, USA
Cheap Trick
  1. Intro
  2. Hello There
  3. How About You
  4. Big Eyes
  5. California Man (The Move Cover)
  6. So Good to See You
  7. Radio Lover
  8. Elo Kiddies
  9. Ain't That a Shame (Fats Domino Cover)
  10. Borderline
  11. In the Street (That '70s Song) (Big Star Cover)
  12. You Got It Going On
  13. The House Is Rockin' (With Domestic Problems)
  14. Bass Solo
  15. I'm Waiting for the Man (Tom Petersson on lead vocals) (with 'Heroin' by the Velvet Underground snippet) (The Velvet Underground Cover)
  16. Fan Club (preceded by band introductions) (first known performance since 2015)
  17. I Want You to Want Me
  18. Dream Police
  19. Surrender
  20. Auf Wiedersehen
  21. Goodnight Now
  22. It's a Long Way to the Top (If You Wanna Rock 'n' Roll) (AC/DC Cover)