Tour Date Search

Fri, May 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jan 9
At the Gates, Flotsam and Jetsam, Michael Schenker at Independence of the Seas in Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
At the Gates
NOTE: First time played on the original order with its B-Sides. During the 2008-2012 reunion tours the albums had been already played in full, but not in order
Slaughter of the Soul
  1. Blinded by Fear
  2. Slaughter of the Soul
  3. Cold
  4. Under a Serpent Sun
  5. Into the Dead Sky
  6. Suicide Nation
  7. World of Lies
  8. Unto Others
  9. Nausea
  10. Need
  11. The Flames of the End
Slaughter of the Soul B-Sides
  1. Legion (Live Premiere) (Slaughter Lord Cover)
  2. The Dying (Live Premiere)
  3. Captor of Sin (Slayer Cover)
Flotsam and Jetsam
NOTE: Setlist incomplete
  1. Iron Maiden
Michael Schenker
  1. Doctor Doctor (UFO Cover)
  2. Into the Arena (Michael Schenker Group Cover)
  3. Coast to Coast (Scorpions Cover)