Tour Date Search

Mon, May 17, 2021

Tour Date Details
Dec 14
O.A.R. at Tropicana Showroom in Atlantic City, NJ, USA
O.A.R. The Mighty Fall Tour
NOTE: Entire show with Mikel Paris on keys, percussion, and vocals & Jon Lampley on trumpet and vocals
  1. Knocking at Your Door
  2. About an Hour Ago
  3. About Mr. Brown
  4. California
  5. Dareh Meyod (with 'Pawn Shop' tag)
  6. The Stranger
  7. The Architect
  8. Turn It up Slow
  9. Love and Memories (with 'Yellow Ledbetter' tag)
  10. Place to Hide
  11. Shattered (Turn the Car Around)
  12. Hey Girl (with Nicholas Radina on cuatro)
  13. Peace
  14. City on Down (first half only) (>)
  15. Delicate Few (second half only)
  16. Almost Easy
  17. Heaven
  18. Miss You All the Time
  19. Just Like Paradise (with Riker Lynch on vocals)
  20. That Was a Crazy Game of Poker
  21. Night Shift (>)
  22. Stir It Up (The Wailers Cover)