Tour Date Search

Sat, Oct 16, 2021

Tour Date Details
Nov 21
Scandal at Arcada Theatre in Saint Charles, IL, USA
  1. Make Me a Believer
  2. Hands Tied
  3. Love's Got a Line on You
  4. No Mistakes (Patty mingles with the crowd during this song)
  5. Fire (song from her upcoming album, written for husband John McEnroe)
  6. Beat of a Heart
  7. The Warrior
  8. Isn't It Enough
  9. Drive (written for her sister)
  10. Sometimes Love Just Ain't Enough
  11. Ode to Billie Joe (Bobbie Gentry Cover)
  12. Heartache Heard Round the World
  13. Goodbye to You
  1. (What's So Funny 'Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding (Patty FaceTime's John McEnroe during this song) (Brinsley Schwarz Cover)
  2. Downtown Train (acoustic version with Keith Mack on guitar) (Tom Waits Cover)