Tour Date Search

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Sep 29
Breaking Benjamin, Disturbed, In This Moment, Marilyn Manson, Rob Zombie, Sick Puppies, Sum 41, Three Days Grace at Highland Festival Grounds at the Kentucky Expo Center in Louisville, KY, USA
Breaking Benjamin Ember
  1. Red Cold River
  2. I Will Not Bow
  3. Never Again
  4. Breath (with snippet of “Forget It” sung by Ben Burnley to an audience member)
  5. Sooner or Later (Keith Wallen on lead vocals)
  6. Blow Me Away
  7. So Cold
  8. Failure
  9. Torn in Two
  10. The Diary of Jane
Disturbed Evolution
  1. Are You Ready
  2. Prayer
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Stupify
  5. Hold On to Memories
  6. The Game
  7. Ten Thousand Fists
  8. No More
  9. A Reason to Fight
  10. The Sound of Silence (Simon & Garfunkel Cover)
  11. Indestructible
  12. Inside the Fire
  13. The Light
  14. Stricken
  15. Down With the Sickness
  16. Intro (Mah Ná Mah Ná)
In This Moment Mother’s House Of Horrors
NOTE: Shortened set due to tech difficulties, 'Adrenalize', 'Natural Born Sinner', and 'Oh Lord' were on the setlist but not performed
  1. Intro (Salvation)
  2. Fly Like an Eagle (Steve Miller Band Cover)
  3. River of Fire
  4. Big Bad Wolf
  5. Blood
  6. Whore (with Natural Born Sinner Intro)
Marilyn Manson North American Autumn Tour 2019
  1. Irresponsible Hate Anthem
  2. This Is the New Shit
  3. Rock Is Dead
  4. The Dope Show
  5. Sweet Dreams (Are Made of This) (Eurythmics Cover)
  6. Say10
  7. Antichrist Superstar
  8. The Beautiful People
Rob Zombie
  1. Dead City Radio and the New Gods of Supertown
  2. Superbeast
  3. Living Dead Girl
  4. More Human Than Human (White Zombie Cover)
  5. Get Your Boots On! That's the End of Rock and Roll
  6. Electric Head, Part 2: The Ecstasy (White Zombie Cover)
  7. In the Age of the Consecrated Vampire We All Get High
  8. Well, Everybody's Fucking in a U.F.O.
  9. Pussy Liquor
  10. Guitar Solo
  11. Thunder Kiss '65 (White Zombie Cover)
  12. Helter Skelter (The Beatles Cover)
  1. Intro (3 From Hell Trailer)
  2. Dragula
Sick Puppies
  1. War
  2. Gunfight
  3. Stick to Your Guns
  4. Riptide
  5. Black & Blue
  6. Guerrilla Radio (Rage Against the Machine Cover)
  7. You're Going Down
Sum 41 Order in Decline
  1. The Hell Song
  2. Motivation
  3. Over My Head (Better Off Dead)
  4. We're All to Blame
  5. Out for Blood
  6. Walking Disaster
  7. We Will Rock You (Queen Cover)
  8. In Too Deep
  9. Fat Lip
  10. Still Waiting
Three Days Grace Outsider
  1. The Mountain
  2. Home
  3. The Good Life
  4. Pain
  5. Infra-Red
  6. Break
  7. I Hate Everything About You
  8. Animal I Have Become (with snippet of the White Stripes’ “Seven Nation Army”)
  9. Never Too Late
  10. Riot