Tour Date Search

Fri, Jul 1, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 4
Red Hot Chili Peppers at du Arena in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Red Hot Chili Peppers
NOTE: "Otherside" was on the setlist but was not played.
  1. Intro Jam
  2. Can't Stop
  3. The Zephyr Song
  4. Dark Necessities
  5. Snow ((Hey Oh))
  6. Hey
  7. The Needle and the Damage Done (Flea solo) (Neil Young Cover)
  8. Dani California
  9. I Wanna Be Your Dog (The Stooges Cover)
  10. Right on Time
  11. Californication
  12. What Is Soul? (Funkadelic Cover)
  13. Go Robot
  14. Suck My Kiss (preceded by tease of "Magic Johnson" and followed by tease of "I Could Have Lied")
  15. Soul to Squeeze
  16. By the Way
  1. Purple Rain (Josh solo) (Prince Cover)
  2. Goodbye Angels
  3. Give It Away