Tour Date Search

Wed, Dec 1, 2021

Tour Date Details
Sep 23
Arcade Fire at Downtown Las Vegas Fremont Street in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Arcade Fire Everything Now Continued
NOTE: Last date in support of Everything Now
  1. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version)
  2. Everything Now
  3. Rebellion (Lies)
  4. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
  5. No Cars Go
  6. Electric Blue
  7. Put Your Money on Me
  8. Intervention
  9. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  10. The Suburbs
  11. The Suburbs (Continued)
  12. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  13. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  14. Reflektor
  15. Afterlife (w/ New Order's "Temptation" snippet as outro)
  16. Creature Comfort
  17. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (w/ "I Give You Power" snippet)
  1. Everything Now (Continued)
  2. Wake Up
  3. Walk on the Wild Side (Lou Reed Cover)