Tour Date Search

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jul 1
Spoon, The Edgar Winter Group at Harley-Davidson Roadhouse in Milwaukee, WI, USA
  1. Knock Knock Knock
  2. Inside Out
  3. I Turn My Camera On
  4. The Fitted Shirt
  5. Don't You Ever (The Natural History Cover)
  6. Do You
  7. I Ain't the One
  8. Hot Thoughts
  9. The Way We Get By
  10. Can I Sit Next to You
  11. My Mathematical Mind
  12. Don't Make Me a Target
  13. The Underdog
  14. Got Nuffin
  15. Do I Have to Talk You Into It
  16. Small Stakes
  17. Black Like Me
  18. Rent I Pay
The Edgar Winter Group
  1. Free Ride
  2. Hangin' Around
  3. Tobacco Road (John D. Loudermilk Cover)
  4. Texas Boogie Shuffle (Edgar Winter Cover)
  5. We All Had a Real Good Time
  6. Won't Get Fooled Again (The Who Cover)
  7. Rock and Roll, Hoochie Koo (Rick Derringer Cover)
  8. Frankenstein