Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jun 15
Arcade Fire at O2 Arena in Prague, Hlavní Mesto Praha, Czech Republic
Arcade Fire Everything Now Continued
NOTE: First time in Czech Republic
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (w/ "I Give You Power" snippet)
  5. Rebellion (Lies)
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. My Body Is a Cage
  10. Intervention
  11. Surf City (Eastern Bloc) (tour debut - first time since 2008)
  12. Month of May
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife
  20. Creature Comfort
  1. We Don't Deserve Love (w/ Leonard Cohen's "Bird on the Wire" snippet as outro)
  2. Everything Now (Continued)
  3. Wake Up