Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 26
Arcade Fire at Le Zénith Nantes Métropole in Saint-Herblain, Pays de la Loire, France
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now (with Patrick Bebey)
  4. Haïti (followed by Régine singing a Haitian poem) (with Patrick Bebey)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. No Cars Go
  7. Electric Blue
  8. Put Your Money on Me
  9. Sprawl I (Flatland)
  10. Rococo (with Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" snippet as outro)
  11. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  12. Rebellion (Lies)
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife
  20. Creature Comfort
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band) (with Patrick Bebey)
  3. Wake Up (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band. Followed by reprise of chorus played during slow exit) (with Patrick Bebey)