Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 23
Arcade Fire at Campo Pequeno in Lisbon, Lisbon, Portugal
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. Haïti
  7. No Cars Go
  8. Electric Blue
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. It's Never Over (Hey Orpheus)
  11. Neighborhood #4 (7 Kettles)
  12. Neighborhood #2 (Laika)
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife
  20. Creature Comfort
  21. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (followed by reprise of chorus and David Bowie's "Rebel Rebel" played in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)