Tour Date Search

Thu, Jan 20, 2022

Tour Date Details
Apr 19
Arcade Fire at Sportpaleis in Merksem, Flanders, Belgium
Arcade Fire Infinite Content
  1. A Fifth of Beethoven (Walter Murphy Cover)
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (instrumental version with boxing intro)
  3. Everything Now
  4. Rebellion (Lies)
  5. Here Comes the Night Time
  6. Peter Pan
  7. No Cars Go
  8. Electric Blue
  9. Put Your Money on Me
  10. Neon Bible
  11. Rococo (with Nirvana's "Smells Like Teen Spirit" snippet as outro)
  12. Suburban War
  13. Neighborhood #1 (Tunnels)
  14. The Suburbs
  15. The Suburbs (Continued)
  16. Ready to Start (Damian Taylor Remix outro)
  17. Sprawl II (Mountains Beyond Mountains)
  18. Reflektor
  19. Afterlife (with New Order's "Temptation" snippet as outro)
  20. Creature Comfort
  21. Neighborhood #3 (Power Out) (with 'I Give You Power' snippet)
  1. We Don't Deserve Love
  2. Everything Now (Continued) (with The Cranberries' "Linger" snippet) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)
  3. Wake Up (with reprise of chorus played from the floor in the crowd during slow exit) (with Preservation Hall Jazz Band)