Tour Date Search

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Tour Date Details
Dec 1
Phil Collins at The SSE Hydro in Glasgow, Scotland, UK
Phil Collins Not Dead Yet Live
  1. Pre-show P.C. photos slideshow
  2. Souareba (Salif Keita Cover)
Set 1:
  1. Against All Odds (Take a Look at Me Now)
  2. Another Day in Paradise
  3. One More Night
  4. Wake Up Call
  5. Follow You Follow Me (Genesis Cover)
  6. Can't Turn Back the Years
  7. I Missed Again
  8. Hang in Long Enough (Followed by Band Introductions)
  9. Separate Lives (Stephen Bishop Cover)
  10. Who Said I Would
  11. Intro (Funny fake TV advertising videos based on P.C. and Genesis song titles)
Set 2:
  1. Drum Duet (Nic Collins & Louis Conte)
  2. I Don't Care Anymore
  3. Something Happened on the Way to Heaven
  4. You Know What I Mean (Nic Collins on piano)
  5. In the Air Tonight
  6. You Can't Hurry Love (The Supremes Cover)
  7. Dance Into the Light
  8. Invisible Touch (Genesis Cover)
  9. Easy Lover (Philip Bailey Cover)
  10. Sussudio
  1. Take Me Home