Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 27
Kittie at London Music Hall in London, ON, Canada
NOTE: This show was recorded and released as "Live at The London Music Hall", out in March 26th, 2019.
Morgan Lander, Mercedes Lander, Tara McLeod and Ivy Vujic
  1. Kingdom Come
  2. My Plague
  3. Cut Throat
  4. Empires (Part 2)
  5. Forgive & Forget
  6. We Are the Lamb
Morgan Lander, Mercedes Lander, Jennifer Arroyo and Jeff Phillips
  1. Oracle
  2. Pussy Sugar (First time live since 2011)
  3. Mouthful of Poison (First time live since 2012)
  4. Burning Bridges
  5. Pain (First time live since 2007)
Morgan Lander, Mercedes Lander, Fallon Bowman and Tanya Candler
  1. Spit
  2. Charlotte (First time live since 2008 and first full performance since 2004)
  3. Choke (Fallon on vocals. First time live since 2001)
  4. Paperdoll (Remix version. Tanya on vocals and Morgan on bass, First time live since 2002)
  5. Brackish (First time live since 2008 and first full performance since 2005)
  1. Funeral for Yesterday (Acoustic dedicated to Trish Doan. First time live since 2011)