Tour Date Search

Mon, Dec 6, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 23
Ace Frehley, Alice Cooper at AIS Arena in Canberra, Australian Capital Territory, Australia
Ace Frehley 2017 World Tour
NOTE: Opening act for Alice Cooper.
  1. Fractured Mirror
  2. Parasite (KISS Cover)
  3. Hard Times (KISS Cover)
  4. 2000 Man (The Rolling Stones Cover)
  5. Rip It Out
  6. Love Gun (Scot Coogan on lead vocals) (KISS Cover)
  7. Rocket Ride (KISS Cover)
  8. Bass Solo
  9. Strange Ways (Chris Wyse on lead vocals) (KISS Cover)
  10. Talk to Me (KISS Cover)
  11. New York Groove (Russ Ballard Cover)
  12. Shock Me (KISS Cover)
  13. Ace Frehley Guitar Solo
  14. Detroit Rock City (Scot Coogan on lead vocals) (KISS Cover)
  15. Deuce (Scot Coogan on lead vocals) (KISS Cover)
Alice Cooper Spend the Night with Alice Cooper
  1. Spend the Night intro
  2. Brutal Planet
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Under My Wheels
  5. Department of Youth
  6. Pain
  7. Billion Dollar Babies
  8. The World Needs Guts
  9. Woman of Mass Distraction
  10. Guitar Solo (Nita Strauss)
  11. Poison
  12. Halo of Flies
  13. Feed My Frankenstein
  14. Cold Ethyl
  15. Only Women Bleed
  16. Paranoiac Personality
  17. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  18. Killer (partial)
  19. I Love the Dead (band vocals only)
  20. I'm Eighteen
  1. School's Out (with "Another Brick in the Wall Part 2" by Pink Floyd snippet)