Tour Date Search

Fri, Oct 22, 2021

Tour Date Details
Aug 16
Dashboard Confessional, The All‐American Rejects at Indiana State Fairgrounds Free Stage in Indianapolis, IN, USA
Dashboard Confessional Summer 2017
no setlist available
The All‐American Rejects Summer 2017
  1. Swing, Swing
  2. Fallin' Apart
  3. My Paper Heart
  4. I Wanna
  5. Dirty Little Secret
  6. Mona Lisa (Acoustic; Tyson Ritter performed song in the crowd)
  7. Send Her to Heaven (>)
  8. It Ends Tonight
  9. Sweat
  10. Where Is My Mind? (Pixies Cover)
  11. Move Along
  12. Close Your Eyes
  13. Gives You Hell (preceded by "Hot Tub" jam)