Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 27, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 12
Huey Lewis and the News at Leach Amphitheater in Oshkosh, WI, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. The Heart of Rock & Roll
  2. Remind Me Why I Love You Again
  3. Heart and Soul (Exile Cover)
  4. If This Is It
  5. Walking on a Thin Line
  6. Jacob's Ladder (Bruce Hornsby & the Range Cover)
  7. Doing It All for My Baby
  8. Her Love Is Killin' Me
  9. It's All Right (The Impressions Cover)
  10. Perfect World
  11. Bobo Tempo
  12. I Want a New Drug
  13. Hip to Be Square
  14. Trouble in Paradise
  15. We're Not Here for a Long Time (We're Here for a Good Time)
  1. I Know What I Like
  2. The Power of Love
  3. Stuck With You
  4. Back in Time
  5. Couple Days Off
  6. Workin' for a Livin'