Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 16
Taking Back Sunday at Metro in Chicago, IL, USA
Taking Back Sunday Tidal Wave
NOTE: Riot Fest Aftershow / Tidal Wave Record Release Show
Tidal Wave:
  1. Death Wolf
  2. Tidal Wave
  3. You Can't Look Back
  4. Fences
  5. All Excess
  6. I Felt It Too
  7. Call Come Running
  8. Holy Water
  9. In the Middle of It All
  10. We Don't Go in There
  11. Homecoming
  12. I'll Find a Way to Make It What You Want
  1. Cute Without the 'E' (Cut From the Team)
  2. Set Phasers to Stun
  3. Liar (It Takes One to Know One)
  4. What's It Feel Like to Be a Ghost?
  5. A Decade Under the Influence
  6. Flicker, Fade
  7. Timberwolves at New Jersey
  8. One-Eighty by Summer
  9. MakeDamnSure