Tour Date Search

Tue, Jul 5, 2022

Tour Date Details
May 28
Eagles of Death Metal at Newport Music Hall in Columbus, OH, USA
Eagles of Death Metal The Nos Amis Tour
  1. I Only Want You
  2. Don't Speak (I Came to Make a Bang!)
  3. Secret Plans
  4. Complexity (Boots Electric Cover)
  5. Heart On
  6. Whorehoppin' (Shit, Goddamn)
  7. Silverlake (K.S.O.F.M.)
  8. Oh Girl
  9. Got a Woman (Slight Return)
  10. Now I'm a Fool
  11. The Reverend
  12. Save a Prayer (Duran Duran Cover)
  13. Wannabe in L.A.
  14. I Want You So Hard (Boy's Bad News)
Boots Solo
  1. Midnight Creeper
  2. Cherry Cola
  1. I Love You All the Time
  2. Speaking in Tongues (Jesse soloed in the audience, solo battle w/ Dave, rhythm section solo )