Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 1, 2021

Tour Date Details
Apr 19
Mumford & Sons at CenturyLink Center in Omaha, NE, USA
Mumford & Sons Wilder Mind
  1. Snake Eyes
  2. Little Lion Man
  3. Below My Feet
  4. Wilder Mind
  5. Lover of the Light
  6. Tompkins Square Park
  7. Believe
  8. Ghosts That We Knew
  9. Awake My Soul (With Blake Mills and Stuart Johnson)
  10. The Cave
  11. Roll Away Your Stone
  12. Ditmas
  13. Dust Bowl Dance (Extended Intro)
B Stage
  1. Cold Arms (Acoustic, with all members around one microphone)
  1. Hot Gates (with Blake Mills)
  2. I'm on Fire (with Blake Mills) (Bruce Springsteen Cover)
  3. I Will Wait
  4. The Wolf