Tour Date Search

Sat, Oct 23, 2021

Tour Date Details
Nov 18
Alice Cooper, Mötley Crüe at Hartwall Areena in Helsinki, Southern Finland, Finland
Alice Cooper Raise the Dead
NOTE: Calico Cooper joined her parents on stage.
  1. Vincent Price Intro
  2. The Black Widow
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Under My Wheels
  5. I'm Eighteen
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. Poison
  8. Dirty Diamonds (Included drum, bass & guitar solos)
  9. Go to Hell
  10. Feed My Frankenstein
  11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  12. Killer (Partial)
  13. I Love the Dead (partial)
  14. School's Out (with "Another Brick in the Wall Part 2" by Pink Floyd snippet)
Mötley Crüe The Final Tour
NOTE: Last show in Europe
  1. So Long, Farewell (Rodgers & Hammerstein Cover)
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls
  3. Wild Side
  4. Primal Scream
  5. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  6. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  7. Smokin' in the Boys Room (with Gary Glitter's "Rock N Roll pt.2 as intro/outro) (Brownsville Station Cover)
  8. Looks That Kill
  9. Mutherfucker of the Year
  10. Louder Than Hell
  11. In the Beginning
  12. Shout at the Devil
  13. O Fortuna (Carl Orff Cover)
  14. Drum Solo (Moment of silence for the world)
  15. Guitar Solo
  16. Saints of Los Angeles
  17. Live Wire
  18. T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
  19. Dr. Feelgood
  20. Kickstart My Heart
  1. Home Sweet Home
  2. My Way (Frank Sinatra Cover)