Tour Date Search

Thu, Aug 5, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 20
Alice Cooper, Mötley Crüe at Centre Vidéotron in Quebec City, QC, Canada
Alice Cooper Raise The Dead
  1. Vincent Price Intro
  2. The Black Widow
  3. No More Mr. Nice Guy
  4. Under My Wheels
  5. I'm Eighteen
  6. Billion Dollar Babies
  7. Poison
  8. Dirty Diamonds
  9. Go to Hell
  10. Feed My Frankenstein
  11. Ballad of Dwight Fry
  12. Killer (partial)
  13. I Love the Dead
  14. School's Out (with "Another Brick in the Wall Part 2" by Pink Floyd snippet)
Mötley Crüe The Final Tour
NOTE: Tommy Lee was unable to perform due to tendinitis. Glen Sobel of Alice Cooper filled in for him.
  1. So Long, Farewell (Rodgers & Hammerstein Cover)
  2. Girls, Girls, Girls (very long wait. Technical problems)
  3. Wild Side
  4. Primal Scream (With Tommy Lee's apologies)
  5. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  6. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  7. Smokin' in the Boys Room (with Gary Glitter's "Rock and Roll Pt 2" intro/outro) (Brownsville Station Cover)
  8. Looks That Kill
  9. Mutherfucker of the Year
  10. Anarchy in the U.K. (Sex Pistols Cover)
  11. In the Beginning
  12. Shout at the Devil
  13. Guitar Solo
  14. Saints of Los Angeles
  15. Live Wire
  16. T.N.T. (Terror 'N Tinseltown)
  17. Dr. Feelgood
  18. Kickstart My Heart
  1. Home Sweet Home (With Tommy Lee on keyboards)
  2. My Way (Frank Sinatra Cover)