Tour Date Search

Fri, Aug 19, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 6
Five Finger Death Punch, From Ashes To New, Papa Roach at Soaring Eagle Casino in Mount Pleasant, MI, USA
Five Finger Death Punch Got Your Six
  1. Lift Me Up
  2. Hard to See
  3. Never Enough
  4. Got Your Six
  5. Bad Company (Bad Company Cover)
  6. Jekyll and Hyde
  7. Drum Solo
  8. Burn MF
  9. Wrong Side of Heaven (Acoustic)
  10. Battle Born (Acoustic and Electric)
  11. Coming Down
  12. Here to Die
  1. Under and Over It
  2. Burn It Down
  3. The Bleeding
From Ashes To New
  1. Downfall
  2. My Fight
  3. Lost and Alone
  4. Through It All
  5. Destruction of Myself
  6. I Will Show You
  7. Stay This Way
Papa Roach Face Everything and Rise
NOTE: Gravity was on set, but tape wasn't working so they didn't play it
  1. Face Everything and Rise
  2. Between Angels and Insects
  3. Getting Away With Murder
  4. Warriors
  5. Forever
  6. Hollywood Whore
  7. Kick in the Teeth
  8. Falling Apart
  9. Blood Brothers (Excerpt)
  10. Broken as Me
  11. Scars
  12. Burn
  13. Where Did the Angels Go?
  14. Last Resort
  15. ...To Be Loved