Tour Date Search

Thu, Jul 25, 2024

Tour Date Details
Jun 25
Linkin Park at Arena Monterrey in Monterrey, Nuevo León, Mexico
Linkin Park The Hunting Party
  1. Papercut
  2. Given Up (Ext. Outro)
  3. Points of Authority (Shortened Intro)
  4. One Step Closer (Ext. Outro)
  5. A Line in the Sand (Keyboard Intro)
  6. From the Inside
  7. Runaway (Shortened (Intro/First Verse/ Chorus Only); Ext. Outro Transition w/ Wastelands Verse 1)
  8. Wastelands
  9. Castle of Glass (Experience Version; Wisdom Justice And Love Bridge; The Radiance Outro)
  10. Leave Out All the Rest / Shadow of the Day / Iridescent
  11. Robot Boy (Shortened (Intro, Synth Bridge, and Ending Instrumental Only)
  12. Joe Hahn Solo (w/ Wretches And Kings, Victimized Remix, Buy Myself, Cure For The Itch, Session, Plc.4 Mie Hæd)
  13. New Divide
  14. Breaking the Habit
  15. Darker Than Blood (Shortened (First Verse/Chorus Acapella)) (Steve Aoki Cover)
  16. Burn It Down
  17. Final Masquerade
  18. Remember the Name (Shortened (Intro/Chorus/Hybrid Verse/Chorus/Chorus)) (Fort Minor Cover)
  19. Welcome (Fort Minor Cover)
  20. Numb (Numb/Encore Intro/Outro)
  21. In the End
  22. Faint (Ext. Outro)
  1. Crawling
  2. Waiting for the End (Apaches Intro w/ Until It Breaks V2; Wall Of Noise Outro)
  3. What I've Done (Ext. Guitar Solo Bridge)
  4. Bleed It Out (Ext. Intro; Ext. Bridge w/ Sing-a-long; Ext. Ending)