Tour Date Search

Thu, Sep 16, 2021

Tour Date Details
Oct 26
Coney Hatch, Danger Danger at Rock City in Nottingham, England, UK
Coney Hatch No Tour Assigned
  1. Blown Away
  2. Stand Up
  3. Don't Say Make Me
  4. This Ain't Love
  5. She's Gone
  6. Marseilles (The Angels Cover)
  7. Boys Club
  8. Down And Dirty
  9. Connected
  10. Hey Operator
  11. Fallen Angel
  12. Girl From Last Nights Dream
  13. Monkey Bars
  14. Devil's Deck
Danger Danger 25th Anniversary Tour
NOTE: Original line-up reunion: Ted Poley: vocals, Bruno Ravel: bass, Andy Timmons: guitar, Kasey Smith: keyboards & Steve West: drums
  1. Crazy Nites
  2. Rock America
  3. Turn It On
  4. C'est Loupe (Prelude)
  5. Beat the Bullet
  6. Don't Walk Away
  7. Keyboard Solo
  8. One Step From Paradise (just Ted & Kasey)
  9. Boys Will Be Boys
  10. Feels Like Love
  11. Theme for an Imaginary Western (instrumental) (Jack Bruce Cover)
  12. Groove or Die
  13. Goin' Goin' Gone
  14. Don't Blame It on Love
  15. Bang Bang
  16. I Still Think About You
  17. Monkey Business
  1. Naughty Naughty
  2. Don't Stop Believin' (w/Firefest crew on stage) (Journey Cover)