Tour Date Search

Fri, Jan 21, 2022

Tour Date Details
Oct 19
Fiona Apple at Merriam Theater in Philadelphia, PA, USA
Fiona Apple
  1. Ladies (new song co-written by Blake Mills)
  2. The First Taste
  3. Every Single Night
  4. If I'm Unworthy (Blake Mills Cover)
  5. Anything We Want
  6. Curable Disease (Blake Mills Cover)
  7. Regret
  8. It'll All Work Out (Blake Mills Cover)
  9. I Want You to Love Me
  10. It's Only Make Believe (Conway Twitty Cover)
  11. Seven (Blake Mills Cover)
  12. Dull Tool
  13. Don't Tell Our Friends About Me (Blake Mills Cover)
  14. Left Alone
  15. I Know
  16. Waltz (Better Than Fine)