Tour Date Search

Tue, Sep 21, 2021

Tour Date Details
Apr 27
Montrose at The Grand Ballroom at the Regency Center in San Francisco, CA, USA
Montrose No Tour Assigned
NOTE: Tribute to Ronnie Montrose, who committed suicide in March 2012. Original band members Sammy Hagar, Denny Carmassi, and Bill Church with Joe Satriani playing lead guitar.
  1. Good Rocking Tonight (Roy Brown Cover)
  2. Rock the Nation
  3. Make It Last
  4. Bad Motor Scooter
  5. Rock Candy
  6. Space Station #5 (Sammy Hagar On Vocals)
  7. Connection
  8. Thunder & Lightning (Gamma Cover)
  9. Razor King (Gamma Cover)
  10. No Tears (Gamma Cover)
  11. Ready for Action (Gamma Cover)
  12. Fight to the Finish (Gamma Cover)
  13. Voyager (Gamma Cover)
  14. Twenty Flight Rock (Eddie Cochran Cover)
  15. Little Suzy
  16. I Got the Fire
  17. One Thing on My Mind