Tour Date Search

Sun, Sep 24, 2023

Tour Date Details
Nov 24
Wilco at People's Bar and Grill in Ames, IA, USA
Wilco No Tour Assigned
  1. Box Full of Letters
  2. I Must Be High
  3. Shouldn't Be Ashamed
  4. Walk Where He Walked (Golden Smog Cover)
  5. New Madrid (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  6. That's Not the Issue
  7. Pick Up the Change
  8. Wait Up (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  9. The Long Cut (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  10. Too Far Apart
  11. If That's Alright (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  12. Should've Been in Love
  13. Passenger Side
  14. No Sense in Lovin' (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  15. Give Back the Key to My Heart (Doug Sahm Cover)
  16. Casino Queen
  17. Pecan Pie (Golden Smog Cover)
  18. We've Been Had (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  19. Outtasite (Outta Mind)
  20. Hesitation Rocks
  21. Gun (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  22. Listen to Her Heart (Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers Cover)
  23. Black Eye (Uncle Tupelo Cover)
  24. Piss It Away
  25. Wherever (Uncle Tupelo Cover)