Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 5, 2023

Tour Date Details
Apr 3
Huey Lewis and the News at Reseda Country Club in Reseda, CA, USA
Huey Lewis and the News
  1. Don't Make Me Do It
  2. Stop Trying
  3. Chain Gang (Sam Cooke Cover)
  4. Tell Me a Little Lie
  5. Don't Ever Tell Me That You Love Me
  6. So Much in Love (The Tymes Cover)
  7. Do You Believe in Love (Supercharge Cover)
  8. The Only One
  9. Some of My Lies Are True (Sooner or Later)
  10. Workin' for a Livin'
  11. Buzz Buzz Buzz (The Hollywood Flames Cover)
  12. Hope You Love Me Like You Say You Do
  13. Who Cares?