Tour Date Search

Sun, Aug 7, 2022

Tour Date Details
Sep 20
Depeche Mode at Croc's in Rayleigh, England, UK
Depeche Mode Composition Of Sound Tour 1980
NOTE: This could be the sixth "Composition of Sound" gig or the first "Depeche Mode" gig
  1. Television Set
  2. Photographic
  3. Tomorrow's Dance
  4. The Price of Love (The Everly Brothers Cover)
  5. Reason Man
  6. Then He Kissed Me (sung as 'Then I Kissed Her') (The Crystals Cover)
  7. Big Muff
  8. Ice Machine
  9. Radio News
  10. Dreaming of Me