Tour Date Search

Sun, Oct 2, 2022

Tour Date Details
Nov 12
Starcastle, Utopia at Dome Arena in Henrietta, NY, USA
Starcastle Oops! Wrong Planet
no setlist available
Utopia Oops! Wrong Planet
NOTE: Incomplete and not necessarily in order except for the opening songs of each set and the encore.
Set 1:
  1. Trapped
  2. The Marriage of Heaven and Hell
  3. Abandon City
  4. Back on the Street
  5. Crazy Lady Blue
  6. Love in Action
  7. Intro
  8. The Death of Rock and Roll (Todd Rundgren Cover)
Set 2:
  1. Communion With the Sun
  2. Intro
  3. Sunset Boulevard (Todd Rundgren Cover)
  4. Gangrene
  5. The Seven Rays
  6. Heavy Metal Kids (Todd Rundgren Cover)
  7. The Last Ride (Todd Rundgren Cover)
  8. Singring and the Glass Guitar (An Electrified Fairytale)
  1. Love Is the Answer
  2. Couldn't I Just Tell You (Todd Rundgren Cover)
  3. Just One Victory (Todd Rundgren Cover)