Tour Date Search

Sat, May 28, 2022

Tour Date Details
Jul 1
Todd Rundgren at Sigma Sound Studios in Philadelphia, PA, USA
Todd Rundgren
  1. Believe in Me
  2. Lady on the Terrace
  3. I Got My Pipe
  4. It Wouldn't Have Made Any Difference
  5. Rock All Over Again
  6. Everybody in the Congregation
  7. Broke Down and Busted
  8. Tonight I Wanna Love Me a Stranger
  9. Ooo Baby Baby (The Miracles Cover)
  10. Hold Me Tight (The Beatles Cover)
  11. Before I Grow Too Old
  12. Be Nice to Me
  13. I'm Feeling Better
  14. The Ballad (Denny & Jean)