Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Tour Date Details
May 8
Mr. Bungle at House of Blues in Houston, TX, USA
Mr. Bungle Glutton for Punishment Tour
  1. Won't You Be My Neighbor (Fred Rogers Cover)
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Bungle Grind
  4. I'm Not in Love (10cc Cover)
  5. Eracist
  6. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  7. Malfunction (Cro‐Mags Cover)
  8. Hypocrites / Habla español o muere (Changed to "Speak Tejano or Die")
  9. Methematics
  10. Hell Awaits (Slayer Cover)
  11. Summer Breeze (Seals & Crofts Cover)
  12. Cold War (followed by snippet of "True" by Spandau Ballet) (Siege Cover)
  13. Raping Your Mind
  14. Just Sit There (Crumbsuckers Cover)
  15. My Ass Is on Fire (with Pepto-Bismol jingle tag)
  16. Sudden Death
  1. Welcome Back (John Sebastian Cover)
  2. Territory (Sepultura Cover)