Tour Date Search

Wed, Jun 19, 2024

Tour Date Details
Apr 28
The Rolling Stones at NRG Stadium in Houston, TX, USA
The Rolling Stones Hackney Diamonds
  1. Start Me Up
  2. Get Off of My Cloud
  3. Rocks Off
  4. Out of Time (first performance in North America)
  5. Angry
  6. Beast of Burden (fan-voted song)
  7. Mess It Up (live debut)
  8. Tumbling Dice
  9. You Can't Always Get What You Want (followed by band introductions)
  10. Little T&A (first time since 2016; Keith Richards on lead vocals)
  11. Sympathy for the Devil
  12. Gimme Shelter
  13. Honky Tonk Women
  14. Miss You
  15. Paint It Black
  16. Jumpin' Jack Flash
  1. Sweet Sounds of Heaven
  2. (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction