Tour Date Search

Fri, Jun 14, 2024

Tour Date Details
Mar 3
Melvins, Mr. Bungle at Auckland Town Hall in Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand
Melvins The Raging Wrath of Australia & New Zealand Tour
NOTE: "Ligature" and "Boris" were on the setlist after "Hag Me" and "Night Goat" respectively, but were not played.
  1. Sesame Street Meat
  2. It's Shoved
  3. Anaconda
  4. Never Say You're Sorry
  5. The Bloated Pope (Melvins & Lustmord Cover)
  6. Hag Me (First performance since 2017)
  7. Your Blessened
  8. A History of Bad Men
  9. Honey Bucket
  10. Revolve
  11. Night Goat (with Trevor Dunn)
Mr. Bungle The Raging Wrath of Australia & New Zealand Tour
  1. Grizzly Adams (Trey and Mike Town Hall organ intro)
  2. Anarchy Up Your Anus
  3. Bungle Grind
  4. Eracist
  5. Spreading the Thighs of Death
  6. Loss for Words (Corrosion of Conformity Cover)
  7. Hypocrites / Habla español o muere (Switched to "Speak Māori or Die")
  8. Methematics
  9. Hell Awaits (Slayer Cover)
  10. True (Spandau Ballet Cover)
  11. You Lose (With "True" reprise) (7Seconds Cover)
  12. Raping Your Mind
  13. Just Sit There (Crumbsuckers Cover)
  14. My Ass Is on Fire (With Pepto Bismol tag)
  15. Sudden Death
  1. Hopelessly Devoted to You (Live debut by Mr. Bungle) (John Farrar Cover)
  2. Territory (Sepultura Cover)