Tour Date Search

Thu, Apr 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 13
Zac Brown Band at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre in Greenwood Village, CO, USA
Zac Brown Band From the Fire Tour
Set 1:
  1. Make This Day
  2. Toes
  3. As She's Walking Away
  4. No Hurry
  5. Million Little Bandaids (Caroline Jones Cover)
  6. Same Boat
  7. The Muse (The Wood Brothers Cover)
  8. When I Get Home (with King Calaway) (King Calaway Cover)
  9. Whiskey's Gone
  10. Drum Solos
  11. Jump Right In
  12. Sabotage (Beastie Boys Cover)
Set 2:
  1. Beautiful Drug
  2. Layla (Derek and the Dominos Cover)
  3. Loving You Easy
  4. Where the Boat Leaves From / One Love
  5. Take Me to the Fire (with Thunderstorm Artis) (Thunderstorm Artis Cover)
  6. Keep Me in Mind
  7. Colder Weather (with 'Wish You Were Here' interlude)
  8. Knee Deep
  9. With or Without You (>) (U2 Cover)
  10. Homegrown
  1. Mountain Music / Chattahoochee / All My Ex's Live In Texas / Save a Horse (Ride a Cowboy) / Callin' Baton Rouge / Family Tradition / Boot Scootin' Boogie / Man! I Feel Like A Woman! / I Will Always Love You
  2. Margaritaville (Jimmy Buffett Cover)
  3. Chicken Fried