Tour Date Search

Sat, Apr 20, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 12
Zac Brown Band at Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre in Greenwood Village, CO, USA
Zac Brown Band From the Fire Tour
NOTE: Setlist incomplete and out of order
Set 1:
  1. Make This Day
  2. Toes
  3. Keep Me in Mind
  4. Goodbye in Her Eyes
  5. The Devil Went Down to Georgia (The Charlie Daniels Band Cover)
  6. Sweet Annie
  7. Isn't She Lovely (Stevie Wonder Cover)
  8. When I Get Home (With King Calaway) (King Calaway Cover)
  9. As She's Walking Away
Set 2:
  1. Beautiful Drug
  2. Free / Into the Mystic
  3. Same Boat
  4. Take Me to the Fire (with Thunderstorm Artis) (Thunderstorm Artis Cover)
  5. Knee Deep
  6. Colder Weather (with 'Take It to the Limit' interlude)
  7. Tomorrow Never Comes
  8. Day for the Dead
  9. Where the Boat Leaves From / One Love
  10. With or Without You (U2 Cover)
  11. Homegrown
  1. Mountain Music / Chattahoochee / All My Ex's Live In Texas / Save a Horse Ride a Cowboy / Callin' Baton Rouge / Family Tradition / Boot Scootin' Boogie / I Will Always Love You
  2. Margaritaville (Jimmy Buffett Cover)
  3. Chicken Fried