Tour Date Search

Tue, Jun 18, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 11
Peter Gabriel at Chase Center in San Francisco, CA, USA
Peter Gabriel i/o The Tour
NOTE: Band: Peter Gabriel: vocals, keyboards, synth; Tony Levin: bass, backing vocals; Manu Katché: drums, backing vocals; David Rhodes: guitars, backing vocals; Josh Shpak: Trumpet, French Horn, EWI, backing vocals; Don-E: keyboards, synth, backing vocals; Richard Evans: Mandolin, Guitar, EWI, backing vocals; Ayanna Witter-Johnson: Cello, Piano, featured/backing vocals; Marina Moore: violin, viola, backing vocals.
Set 1:
  1. At Night (John Metcalfe Cover)
  2. Washing of the Water (With band introductions)
  3. Growing Up
  4. Panopticom
  5. Four Kinds of Horses
  6. i/o
  7. Digging in the Dirt
  8. Playing for Time
  9. Olive Tree
  10. This Is Home
  11. Sledgehammer
Set 2:
  1. Dusk (John Metcalfe Cover)
  2. Darkness
  3. Love Can Heal
  4. Road to Joy
  5. Don't Give Up
  6. The Court
  7. Red Rain
  8. And Still (Dedicated to Gabriel’s mother)
  9. Big Time
  10. Live and Let Live
  11. Solsbury Hill
  1. In Your Eyes
Encore 2
  1. Biko
  2. Root to Leaf (Part 1) (John Metcalfe Cover)