Tour Date Search

Wed, Mar 29, 2023

Tour Date Details
Dec 1
Bryan Adams at Olympiahalle in Innsbruck, Tyrol, Austria
Bryan Adams So Happy It Hurts Tour
  1. Kick Ass
  2. Can't Stop This Thing We Started
  3. Somebody
  4. One Night Love Affair
  5. Shine a Light
  6. Heaven
  7. Go Down Rockin'
  8. It's Only Love
  9. You Belong to Me
  10. I've Been Looking for You
  11. The Only Thing That Looks Good on Me Is You
  12. Here I Am (Solo)
  13. Flying (Solo)
  14. When You're Gone (Solo)
  15. (Everything I Do) I Do It for You
  16. Back to You
  17. These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life
  18. 18 til I Die
  19. Summer of '69
  20. Please Forgive Me (Fan Request)
  21. This Time (Fan Request)
  22. Heat of the Night (Fan Request)
  23. Cuts Like a Knife
  1. So Happy It Hurts
  2. Run to You
  3. Can't Take My Eyes Off You (Frankie Valli Cover)
  4. Straight From the Heart (Solo)
  5. All for Love (Solo) (Bryan Adams, Rod Stewart & Sting Cover)
  6. Christmas Time (Solo, first verse and chorus)