Tour Date Search

Mon, Jun 24, 2024

Tour Date Details
Oct 1
Panic! at the Disco at Capital One Arena in Washington, Washington, D.C., USA
Panic! at the Disco Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Countdown (Intro, set to “As It Was”, “About Damn Time”, & “Running Up That Hill”)
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time
  5. This Is Gospel
  6. Miss Jackson
  7. Emperor's New Clothes
Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Flower Duet (Video Interlude) (Lakme Cover)
  2. Viva Las Vengeance
  3. Middle of a Breakup
  4. Don’t Let the Light Go Out
  5. Local God
  6. Star Spangled Banger
  7. God Killed Rock and Roll
  8. Say It Louder
  9. Sugar Soaker
  10. Something About Maggie
  11. Sad Clown
  12. All by Yourself
  13. Do It to Death
  1. Girls/Girls/Boys
  2. House of Memories
  3. Nine in the Afternoon
  4. Death of a Bachelor
  5. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  6. Victorious
  7. High Hopes