Tour Date Search

Sun, Jun 4, 2023

Tour Date Details
Sep 30
Guns N’ Roses at Estadio River Plate in Buenos Aires, Capital Federal, Argentina
Guns N’ Roses We're F'N Back! Tour 2022
NOTE: Soundcheck: Sweet Child o' Mine, Estranged, It's So Easy, Knockin' On Heaven's Door, Reckless Life and Unknown Track
  1. Intro
  2. It's So Easy
  3. Mr. Brownstone
  4. Chinese Democracy
  5. Slither (Before the song Axl asked the crowd to take one step back, front rows were getting smashed) (Velvet Revolver Cover)
  6. Welcome to the Jungle (Link Wray's "Rumble" intro)
  7. Better
  8. Reckless Life
  9. Double Talkin' Jive
  10. Live and Let Die (Wings Cover)
  11. Estranged
  12. Shadow of Your Love
  13. Rocket Queen
  14. You Could Be Mine
  15. Attitude (Duff on lead vocals) (Misfits Cover)
  16. Absurd
  17. Hard Skool
  18. Civil War (Jimi Hendrix's "Machine Gun" outro)
  19. Sorry (followed by band introductions)
  20. Slash Guitar Solo
  21. Sweet Child o' Mine
  22. November Rain
  23. Wichita Lineman (Jimmy Webb Cover)
  24. Knockin' on Heaven's Door (Bob Dylan Cover)
  25. Nightrain
  1. Coma
  2. Patience (The Beatles' "Blackbird" intro)
  3. Don't Cry
  4. Paradise City