Tour Date Search

Thu, Sep 28, 2023

Tour Date Details
Sep 9
Def Leppard, Joan Jett and the Blackhearts, Mötley Crüe, Poison at Allegiant Stadium in Las Vegas, NV, USA
Def Leppard The Stadium Tour
  1. Take What You Want
  2. Let It Go
  3. Animal
  4. Foolin'
  5. Armageddon It
  6. Kick
  7. Love Bites
  8. Promises
  9. This Guitar (Dedicated to Queen Elizabeth II)
  10. Two Steps Behind
  11. Rocket
  12. Bringin' On the Heartbreak
  13. Switch 625
  14. Hysteria
  15. Pour Some Sugar on Me
  16. Rock of Ages
  17. Photograph
Joan Jett and the Blackhe... The Stadium Tour
  1. Victim of Circumstance
  2. Cherry Bomb (The Runaways Cover)
  3. Oh Woe Is Me
  4. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah) (Gary Glitter Cover)
  5. You Drive Me Wild (The Runaways Cover)
  6. Fake Friends
  7. Everyday People (Sly & the Family Stone Cover)
  8. Crimson & Clover (Tommy James & the Shondells Cover)
  9. I Hate Myself for Loving You
  10. (I'm Gonna) Run Away
  11. I Love Rock 'n' Roll (The Arrows Cover)
  12. Bad Reputation
Mötley Crüe The Stadium Tour
NOTE: Mick Mars' last show with Mötley Crüe before announcing his retirement from touring on October 26, 2022.
  1. Wild Side
  2. Shout at the Devil
  3. Too Fast for Love
  4. Don't Go Away Mad (Just Go Away)
  5. Saints of Los Angeles
  6. Live Wire
  7. Looks That Kill
  8. The Dirt (Est. 1981) (with Machine Gun Kelly on video)
  9. Rock and Roll, Part 2 / Smokin' in the Boys Room / White Punks on Dope / Helter Skelter / Anarchy in the U.K.
  10. Home Sweet Home
  11. Dr. Feelgood
  12. Same Ol' Situation (S.O.S.)
  13. Girls, Girls, Girls
  14. Primal Scream
  15. Kickstart My Heart
Poison The Stadium Tour
  1. Look What the Cat Dragged In
  2. Ride the Wind
  3. Talk Dirty to Me
  4. Your Mama Don't Dance (Loggins & Messina Cover)
  5. Guitar Solo
  6. Fallen Angel
  7. Unskinny Bop
  8. Drum Solo
  9. Every Rose Has Its Thorn
  10. Nothin' but a Good Time