Tour Date Search

Thu, Sep 28, 2023

Tour Date Details
Sep 8
Panic! at the Disco at Moody Center in Austin, TX, USA
Panic! at the Disco Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Countdown Intro (set to “Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)” by Kate Bush)
  2. Say Amen (Saturday Night)
  3. Hey Look Ma, I Made It
  4. Don't Threaten Me With a Good Time
  5. This Is Gospel
  6. Miss Jackson
  7. Into the Unknown (Live debut) (Kristen Anderson‐Lopez & Robert Lopez Cover)
  8. Emperor's New Clothes
Viva Las Vengeance
  1. Slap in the Face (Video interlude set to “The Flower Duet” by Lakmé)
  2. Viva Las Vengeance
  3. Middle of a Breakup
  4. Don’t Let the Light Go Out
  5. Local God (Live debut)
  6. Star Spangled Banger (Live debut)
  7. God Killed Rock and Roll (Live debut)
  8. Say It Louder (Live debut)
  9. Sugar Soaker (Live debut)
  10. Something About Maggie (Live debut)
  11. Sad Clown (Live debut)
  12. All by Yourself (Live debut)
  13. Do It to Death (Live debut)
  1. Girls/Girls/Boys
  2. House of Memories (Live debut)
  3. Nine in the Afternoon
  4. Death of a Bachelor
  5. I Write Sins Not Tragedies
  6. Victorious
  7. High Hopes